Published On: Fri, Dec 7th, 2012

List of Video Sharing Sites

Video Sharing Sites

Video Sharing Sites

Google loves videos, so here is a list of video sharing sites to help you spread your word.

There are more than 300 video sharing websites in total. So, after many hours of clean up, I am pleased to present following list of video sharing websites like YouTube below.

12 Seconds TV: http://12seconds.tv

4Shared: http://www.4shared.com

56: http://www.56.com

5min: http://www.5min.com

6.cn: http://6.cn 

Aajkatv: http://www.aajkatv.com

Activist Video: http://www.activistvideo.org

Aeeboo: http://www.aeeboo.com

AniBoom: http://www.aniboom.com

ApnaTube: http://www.apnatube.com

Arab Tube: http://www.arabtube.tv

Atom Films: http://www.atom.com

Autsch.de: http://autsch.de

Babel Gum: http://www.babelgum.com

BGVIP TV http://www.bgvip.tv

Big Contact: http://www.bigcontact.com

Big Think: http://www.bigthink.com

Blip TV: http://blip.tv

Blog Cheese: http://www.blogcheese.com

Blog TV: http://www.blogtv.com

BoFunk: http://www.bofunk.com

Break: http://www.break.com

Broadband Sports: http://broadbandsports.com

Broadcaster: http://www.broadcaster.com

Bubblare http://www.bubblare.se

Businessworld.de: http://businessworld.de

Buzz Net: http://www.buzznet.com

Caught On Video: http://www.caught-on-video.com

Citytube: http://citytube.de

Clesh: http://clesh.com

Clevver: http://www.clevver.com

Clip Fish: http://www.clipfish.de

Clip Host 24: http://www.cliphost24.com

Clip Junkie: http://www.clipjunkie.com

Clip Moon: http://www.clipmoon.com

Clip.vn: http://clip.vn

Clone Videos: http://www.clonevideos.com

Cnet TV: http://cnettv.cnet.com

College Humor: http://www.collegehumor.com

Constant Comedy: http://constantcomedy.com

Cooxt.de: http://www.cooxt.de

Cozmo TV: http://www.cozmo.tv

Crackle: http://www.crackle.com

Crovideos: http://www.crovideos.com

Crunchy Roll: http://www.crunchyroll.com

Current TV: http://www.current.com/

Cuts: http://www.cuts.com

Da Nerd: http://www.danerd.com

Dada: http://us.dada.net/video

Daily Comedy: http://www.dailycomedy.com

Daily Haha: http://www.dailyhaha.com

Daily Motion: http://www.dailymotion.com

Dalealplay: http://www.dalealplay.com

Deaf Video: http://www.deaf-video.org

Dekhona: http://www.dekhona.com

Deutschlandreporter.de: http://www.deutschlandreporter.de

Disclose TV: http://www.disclose.tv

Dogster: http://www.dogster.com/video

Dot Comedy: http://www.dotcomedy.com

Dovetail TV: http://www.dovetail.tv

Drop Shots: http://www.dropshots.com

Drunkest: http://www.thedrunkest.com

Duclip: http://www.duclip.com

Dump a Link: http://www.dumpalink.com

Dumpthe.net: http://www.dumpthe.net

E Snips: http://www.esnips.com

Ebaums World: http://www.ebaumsworld.com

Encyclomedia: http://www.encyclomedia.com

Engage Media: http://www.engagemedia.org

Entertaine: http://www.entertane.com

Everyzing: http://www.ramp.com

Evisor TV: http://www.evisor.tv/tv

Expo TV: http://www.expotv.com

Exprezzo: http://www.ezprezzo.com

Eye Spot: http://www.eyespot.com

Eyeka: http://fr.eyeka.com

EyeVio.jp: http://eyevio.jp

Famster: http://www.famster.com

Fark: http://www.fark.com/video

File Cow: http://www.filecow.com

Film Upload: http://www.filmupload.de

Fire Ant TV: http://www.fireant.tv

Fixx.tvspielfilm.de: http://fixx.tvspielfilm.de/videos

Flick Life: http://www.flicklife.com

Flickr: http://www.flickr.com

Flightlevel250: http://www.flightlevel350.com

Flip Clip: http://www.flipclip.net

Fliqz: http://www.fliqz.com

Flukiest: http://www.flukiest.com

Flurl: http://www.flurl.com

Free V Log: http://www.freevlog.org

Funny Hub: http://www.funnyhub.com

Funny Junk: http://www.funnyjunk.com

Funny or Die: http://www.funnyordie.com

Funny Place: http://www.funnyplace.org

Funny Reign: http://www.funnyreign.com

GameTrailers: http://www.gametrailers.com

Get Miro: http://www.getmiro.com

Getttyload.de: http://www.gettyload.de

Glumbert: http://www.glumbert.com

GodTube: http://www.godtube.com

Gorilla Mask: http://www.gorillamask.net

Graspr: http://www.graspr.com

Grind TV: http://www.grindtv.com

Guzer: http://www.guzer.com

Hamburg1video.de: http://www.hamburg1video.de

Hausgemacht.tv: http://hausgemacht.tv

Heavy: http://www.Heavy.com

Helpful Video: http://www.helpfulvideo.com

Hictu: http://www.hictu.com

Holy Lemon: http://www.holylemon.com

Hook TV: http://www.hook.tv

HotShare Net: http://www.hotshare.net/en/share/videos

How Cast: http://www.howcast.com

Hulu: http://www.hulu.com

Hungry Flix: http://www.hungryflix.com

I Am Bored: http://www.i-am-bored.com

ICYou: http://icyou.com

Ikbis: http://ikbis.com

Ikiwi.at: http://www.ikiwi.at

Imeem: http://www.imeem.com

India Video: http://www.indiavideo.org

Internet Archive: http://www.archive.org/details/movies

Islamic Tube: http://www.islamictube.net

Jaycut: http://jaycut.com

Jokeroo: http://www.jokeroo.com

Joost: http://www.joost.com

Juju Nation: http://www.jujunation.com

Jumpcut: http://www.jumpcut.com

Just Video: http://www.justvideo.ca

Justin TV: http://www.justin.tv

Kaneva: http://www.kaneva.com

Kewego: http://www.kewego.com

Kidzbop: http://www.kidzbop.com

KoldCast TV: http://www.koldcast.tv

KU6: http://www.ku6.com

Kyte TV: http://www.kyte.tv

Learn 2 Use: http://www.learn2use.de

Libero: http://video.libero.it

Live Leak: http://www.liveleak.com

Live Video: http://www.livevideo.com

Living Zurich TV: http://livingzurich.tv

Lost-on-stage.de: http://www.lost-on-stage.de

Luegmol.ch: http://www.luegmol.ch

Lustich.de: http://lustich.de/videos

Magnify.net: http://www.magnify.net

Mania TV: http://www.maniatv.com

Mantou TV: http://www.mantoutv.com

Matrix Movies: http://www.matrixmovies.net

Media Bum: http://www.mediabum.com

Metacafe: http://www.metacafe.com

Miloop.se: http://www.miloop.se

Mind Bites: http://www.mindbites.com

Mob: http://www.mob.com

Mogulus: http://www.mogulus.com

Mojiti: http://mojiti.com

Mojo Flix: http://www.mojoflix.com

Monkee See: http://www.monkeysee.com

Motion Box: http://www.motionbox.com

Motor Sports Tube: http://www.motorsportstube.com

Multiply: http://multiply.com

Muslim Video: http://tv.muslimvideo.com

My Top Clip: http://www.mytopclip.com

My Video: http://www.myvideo.co.za

Mypraize: http://www.mypraize.com

MySpace TV: http://vids.myspace.com

Myspass.de: http://www.myspass.de

MyToons: http://www.mytoons.com

MyVideo.de: http://www.myvideo.de

Need for Fun: http://www.needforfun.com

Nelsok: http://www.nelsok.com

Ning: http://www.ning.com

On Fuego: http://www.onfuego.com

One True Media: http://www.onetruemedia.com

One World TV: http://tv.oneworld.net

ooVoo: http://www.oovoo.com/home.aspx

Open Film: http://www.openfilm.com

Our Media: http://www.ourmedia.org

Ovi: http://share.ovi.com

Pandora TV: http://www.pandora.tv

Pawky: http://www.pawky.com

Petnet.de: http://www.petnet.de

Photobucket: http://photobucket.com/recent/videos

Pokertube: http://www.pokertube.com

Pure Video: http://www.purevideo.com

Qube TV: http://www.qubetv.tv

Rambler: Vision http://vision.rambler.ru

Rediff: http://is.rediff.com

Rhin Video: http://www.rheinvideo.de

Rofl.to: http://www.rofl.to

Rooftop Comedy: http://www.rooftopcomedy.com

RuTube: http://rutube.ru

Scivee TV: http://www.scivee.tv

Sclipo: http://sclipo.com

Self Cast TV: http://www.selfcasttv.com

Sevenload: http://www.sevenload.com

Shout File: http://www.shoutfile.com

Show Me How To Play: http://www.showmehowtoplay.com

Show Medo: http://www.showmedo.com

Shred or Die: http://www.shredordie.com

Smotri: http://smotri.com

Snotr: http://www.snotr.com

Spike: http://www.spike.com/

Spotn.de: http://www.spotn.de

Stage 6: http://stage6.divx.com

Street Fire: http://www.streetfire.net

Stupid Videos: http://www.stupidvideos.com

Sumo TV: http://www.sumo.tv

Tag World: http://www.tagworld.com

Talentrun.de: http://www.talentrun.de

Teacher Tube: http://www.teachertube.com

The Big TV: http://www.thebig.tv

The X Vid: http://www.thexvid.com

TinyPic: http://www.tinypic.com

Treemo: http://www.treemo.com

Troop Tube: http://www.trooptube.tv

Truveo: http://www.truveo.com

Tu TV: http://www.tu.tv

Tubetorial: http://www.tubetorial.com

Tudou: http://www.tudou.com

Tuney Fish: http://www.tuneyfish.com

TV1.at: http://www.tv1.at

TVBVideo.de: http://www.tvbvideo.de

U2 Up Fly: http://www.u2upfly.com

Uprom TV: http://www.uprom.tv

Ustream: http://www.ustream.tv

Uume: http://uume.com

Uvu.channel2.org: http://uvu.channel2.org

V Log Map: http://www.vlogmap.org

Vbox 7: http://vbox7.com

Veoh: http://www.veoh.com

Viddler: http://www.viddler.com

Viddyou: http://www.viddyou.com

Video Bomb: http://www.videobomb.com

Video Click: http://www.videoclick.com

Video Dumper: http://www.videodumper.com

Video Jug: http://videojug.com

Video Klipp: http://www.video-klipp.se

Video Tabs: http://video-tabs.com

Video Vat: http://www.videovat.com

Video Web Town: http://www.videowebtown.com

Video.daqi: http://www.daqi.com

Video.eksenim.mynet: http://video.eksenim.mynet.com

Video.qq: http://video.qq.com

Video.vol.at: http://video.vol.at

Video.web.de: http://video.web.de

Video.youteach.de: http://video.youteach.de

Videoontherocks.indya.com: http://videoontherocks.indya.com

Videos.streetfile.net: http://videos.streetfire.net

Vidiac: http://www.vidiac.com

Vidilife: http://www.vidilife.com

Vidipedia: http://www.vidipedia.org

Vidivodo: http://www.vidivodo.com

Vidmax: http://www.vidmax.com

Vidoosh TV: http://www.vidoosh.tv

Vimeo: http://www.vimeo.com

Vision.Ameba.jp: http://vision.ameba.jp

Vmix: http://www.vmix.com

Vod Pod: http://vodpod.com

Voomed: http://www.voomed.com

Vuze: http://www.vuze.com

Wat.tv: http://www.wat.tv

We Game: http://www.wegame.com

WebCastr: http://www.webcastr.com

WebShots: http://www.webshots.com

Wideo.fr: http://www.wideo.fr

Wildscreen TV: http://www.wildscreen.tv

WonderHowTo: http://www.wonderhowto.com

WTF Humor: http://www.wtfhumor.com

Yahoo Video: http://video.yahoo.com

Yideoz: http://www.yideoz.com

Yikers: http://www.yikers.com

You Are TV: http://www.youare.tv

You.video.sina.cn: http://v.sina.com.cn

You3B: http://www.you3b.com

Youku: http://www.youku.com

YouMaker: http://youmaker.com/video

Your Daily Media: http://www.yourdailymedia.com

Your File Host: http://www.yourfilehost.com

YouTomb: http://youtomb.mit.edu

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com

Zapiks: http://www.zapiks.com/_videos_/

Zeec.de: http://zeec.de

Zeec: http://www.zeec.net

Zooppa: http://www.zooppa.com

Please let me know, if any link is dead.  I would like to keep this list clean.  Also If you know any Video Sharing Sites, which are not listed here – Please share them here.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Incoming search terms:

About the Author

Nagaraju Tadakaluri

- Nagaraju Tadakaluri is a Professional Web Designer, Freelance Writer, Search Engine Optimizer (SEO), Online Marketing, Multi Level Marketing (MLM) and Business Promoter. Have developed Latest Updates and Article Directory Web Sites.

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

What Our Fans Says:

Recent Comments

Lorrine: I just like the valuable information you provide i...
seo strategy: I'm not sure exactly why but this blog is loading ...
wedding invitations: Thanks for your marvelous posting! I definitely en...
Chara: I couldn't resist commenting. Well written!...
2014 Cut Off: Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post!...
Quotes by Famous People: hello sir, thus image alt tag also improve search ...
Coral: It is the best time to make a few plans for the fu...
systemy erp: Hi there to all, how is everything, I think every ...
Merissa: Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as l...
Hemendra Kumar Saini: Hello sir, i want to move on to wordpress and sear...
Hemendra Kumar Saini: Never know that postal history in india dates back...
Hemendra Kumar Saini: I am Anna. the man is showing us the way to our re...
James Dean: currently i am using the 160*600 format dont know ...
Hemendra Kumar Saini: thanks sir, i will now use the 336*280 format for ...
kumar: hi nagaraju garu nice meeting the above infor mati...

Reviews on this Website

Lot of information on SEO
Really great information on Search Engine Optimization.
Gudipati Viswanath, India